Welcome!

Welcome! My name is Laura Broadwater. I am beyond ecstatic to be sharing this new adventure with you. In this blog I will be sharing my personal photography. Photography is a way for me to express how I see the world. Come along for the ride! Here are a few facts about me:

  • Lover of the lord
  • Born September 8 2000
  • BHS Sophomore
  • A Carmel Latte is my coffee shop go to
  • Explorer
  • Lover of the Mountains
  • Its all in the details

A few of my Favorite Quotes:

“If money didn’t exist would you still be chasing the same dream?

“We travel because we need to, because distance and difference are the secret tonic to creativity. When we get home, home is still the same, but something in our minds have changed, and that changes everything.”

 

Leave a Reply

